11/27/2019
5

Steve knows what he is talking about. Doesn't give you the run around. Excellent work, great people, clean location.

Lindenhurst
11/27/2019
5

I was stressed and overwhelmed trying to figure out what was wrong with my Mercedes. My car was fixed quickly and they kept me informed the entire time. The facility was immaculate and the staff very professional. Steve is FANTASTIC!!! When I walked in he immediately put me at ease. I will definitely be bringing my car back and recommend them to everyone. Thank you Steve and the rest of the M Spec staff!!!

Lindenhurst
11/26/2019
5

I very rarely leave reviews, but I'm very impressed by these guys. I took my car in after it started making a noise. As the tech pulled it into the garage, he said he didn't hear it. This immediately was a good sign, as several other places would not hesitate to "diagnose" and repair a problem they just invented. The tech said he wanted to get in the car and drive around the block with me. So we did, and before we even traveled 50 feet, he immediately said it's the wheel bearing. Back at the garage he put it up on the lift and called me out to show me that this wheel literally was not spinning. Which indicated the bearing is either damaged or stuck. The manager walked with me back to the office, showed me the price of the part, gave me a tentative quote, and told me when I can expect it to be fixed. They also did a full diagnostic work up, complimentary, so that I can try to cut off any future problems. They sent me a report with photos of the car, and allowed me to make decisions about the work that needs to be done. Really, very professional. The only fault is with the price, but since they're very transparent about the work they do and the parts they use, I have no complaints. They're not inventing problems, or charging more than necessary for parts/labor. Truly impressed. I'm referring all my friends to these guys.

MIDDLE VILLAGE
10/31/2019
5

Very helpful.

Lindenhurst
10/23/2019
5

I did my oil service and brake fluid flush, they did a great job and I was out the door in 90 minutes. Service is superb, I will be back.

MIDDLE VILLAGE
10/21/2019
5

I am very satisfied with M-Spec Performance . Thank you for your service , much appreciated

MIDDLE VILLAGE
10/16/2019
5

Dropped off my Audi mid morning got it back all done by 3pm. Had multiple custom parts put in. Great job guys!! Thank you so much. I Have more parts to put in and I’ll be going back to these guys for sure.

MIDDLE VILLAGE
10/7/2019
5

These guys are very honest and reasonable. They fixed my BMW and now it’s running incredible

MIDDLE VILLAGE
9/30/2019
5

Professional..easy to make appointments..accommodating

Lindenhurst
9/19/2019
5

Hey guys sorry for the late review! Anyway had a great time at their shop the other day. The fellas Steve and Nick took great care of me. I initially called them the Friday before asking a bunch of questions, and immediately Steve told me to bring the car in, and that they’d lift it for me and do a DVI (digital vehicle inspection) for free. Most places just charge you to put the car in the car so that was nice. Anyway the problem I thought I had they’d assured me they’d be able to handle regardless of how bad it was. It ended up being better than I thought, but when going over my recently purchased car, Nick the younger mechanic was awesome. The guys been working on cars since he was a kid and you could tell. He literally makes you look at every nook and cranny he looks and and actually shows the the exact angle he looks from when inspecting your car. Felt nice gaining such knowledge on cars when mines so mediocre to begin with. Anyway, they were a great newer shop, and give quality BMW labor as well as other European cars. Steve was professional and doesn’t just make you feel like an uninformed customer. Happy to find a shop if I ever need to diagnose a problem! Good looks fellas thanks for dealing with my talkative self 😂

Lindenhurst
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call M-Spec Performance - Middle Village (718) 386-2790, M-Spec Performance - Lindenhurst (631) 983-5552 For Assistance.