2/21/2020
5

Great shop. Steve, the service manager went beyond for me. Been looking for somewhere other than the dealership to bring my M-B ML. Found M-Spec in Lindenhurst. Super easy making an appointment with Steve. Shop was easy to find, big, and clean. The customer lounge is well-lit and clean. The day I brought my car in, the technician wasn't available. Instead of having me come back another day, Steve, in addition to checking me in, did all the work on my ML. He showed me exactly what needed to be done and my options. Way more thorough than any dealership I've brought my car to. The followup has been great as well. Again, great shop and great service!

Lindenhurst
2/21/2020
5

Professionalism. Great service

MIDDLE VILLAGE
2/20/2020
5

Such a great experience, I did not want to go to Audi for my 35k service maintenance but I still wanted the same quality of work as the dealership, and M-Spec delivered, the prices were reasonable and the quality was great, the staff is very professional and friendly.

MIDDLE VILLAGE
2/19/2020
5

From my first phone conversation with steve to the work being completed the process was a painless and pleasant one . I own a Mercedes sprinter and do not like the way I am treated at the dealership . Finding steve was a lifesaver . Him and his crew are informative honest and prompt . And I would highly recommend him and his services to anyone in need of Mercedes service . Great alternative to the dealer and a breath of fresh air to deal with people who actually care about you and what they are doing . I am now a customer for life !

Lindenhurst
2/18/2020
5

Came for a quick inspection; Zac was extremely friendly, helpful, and efficient. Place is a bit out of my way but will come back due to excellent service.

Thank you!M-Spec Performance
MIDDLE VILLAGE
2/13/2020
5

Been researching where to bring my 5 series for servicing and read the review for M-Spec and decided to give it a try. Was NOT disappointed. Made an appointment for 12pm and was promptly greeted by Zach who explained in detail what services they offered. Decided on what I wanted and was led to a very comfortable lounge which I was pleasantly surprised since I definitely was not expecting the lounge. Will definitely be back with my baby next time.

MIDDLE VILLAGE
2/10/2020
5

Great people ! I had a few hiccups with my car but they made sure to get the job done. Weeks later they still check and make sure that my car is still running smoothly. Gotta live great care and customer service!

MIDDLE VILLAGE
2/7/2020
5

I’ve been going to M-Spec more and more lately as I have upgrades and maintenance done on my MK6 GLI. A respectable and trust worthy crew for sure. Definitely my go to from now on. They take my concerns seriously and always instill confidence.

MIDDLE VILLAGE
2/6/2020
5

After the CPO warranty and extended maintenance expired on my 328xi, I needed to find a place where I can pay fair price for quality work. These cars are expensive to repair no matter where you go. My first time experience at M-Spec was a good one! I brought my car in for a 2nd opinion after hearing a rotational noise (ended up being the transfer case). Zac was very informative, knowledgeable, courteous, and responsive throughout. As I was very pleased with their stellar service, I would highly recommend this place. Repairs took about a week. To be impartial, all that was missing was a nice car wash!

MIDDLE VILLAGE
1/29/2020
5

Awesome shop. Went to the location in Queens for 2 years, and this shop continues the same level of excellence and professionalism. Guys here know what there doing, and have in-depth knowledge on BMW. Highly recommend!

Lindenhurst
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call M-Spec Performance - Middle Village (718) 386-2790, M-Spec Performance - Lindenhurst (631) 983-5552 For Assistance.